Seated Figure

Quick figure sketch on Clairefontaine Etival cold pressed paper

seatedfigure21

 

One thought on “Seated Figure

  1. Ewa, I have Polish friends and at the Univ. of North Carolina at Charlotte where I last taught I had a wonderful student named Ewa. Her husband pronounced it as Eva and wonder if yours is also? My architect / artist friend Anna Hertzberg is also a wonderful artist with skills like you and my student Ewa have. I so love your sense of female figures and faces. American women are so bombarded by the skinny pressures that it is so wonderful to see a woman who, like me, loves the hips, thighs and all the attributes of what I call: real women. Thank you, love, RT

Leave a Reply

