Reclining Figure

Reclining figure in watercolour on Fabriano Artistico cold pressed paper, 30,5 x 45,5 cm.

recliningnude1

One thought on “Reclining Figure

  1. Hobbinsc@aol.com

    Hi, Ewa,

    I wish to thank you for the inspriation to return to painting Watercolours after a break of almost 15 years when I used to create small paintings of holiday destinations in a rather old fashioned way.
    Instead I took up Photography in a big way, my favourite genres are …..Street Photography and Portraiture.
    A professional Water Colour Artist friend has also encouraged me….the result is that I have reopened my studio, purchased new brushes, bright new Colours and lots of special paper.

    I studied the work of Charles Reid on YouTube, then your web pages, for guidance and inspiration……it worked……after a little practice, I am now painting large portraits in clear bright Colours…….Thank You.

    I will continue to look at your paintings with pleasure.

    Hobbinsc

Leave a Reply

